Committee Members

The following were elected as the Society’s committee at the 2017 AGM held on 25th July 2017 (for the 2017-18 financial year which is from 1st March 2017 to 28th February 2018 and until the next AGM is held).

The committee can be contacted via the Secretary, Chris Hastings, on or phone 0490 114 279.

President – Margaret Giles

Vice-President – David Woodward

Secretary – Chris Hastings

Treasurer – John Pigott

General members – Wayne-Rex Brereton, Maureen Hazelton, Peter Wheeler